Coming Soon

Mountain Shadows Luxury Loft

$ 1,649,000
5455 E Lincoln Dr #1006, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 29, 2022
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2.5 Bathrooms
  • 1,702.00 ft2

Description

Loft-Living! Mountain Shadows Resort. This 2-bedroom loft-home has been immaculately upgraded by the architect-owner with features and detail typically not found elsewhere! Mountain Shadows Resort offers an exclusive lifestyle: situated with Camelback Mountain as a breathtaking backdrop, the community has just 41 condo and loft homes that enjoy a serene Paradise Valley setting and full privileges at Mountain Shadows Resort. Available furnished.

Address: 5455 E Lincoln Dr #1006
State:
Zip: 85253
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 65454
Price: $ 1,649,000
Property Size: 1,702.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2.5
Garages: 2
Brokerage: AZArchitecture/Jarson & Jarson
Property APN: 169-30-147
Year Built: 2017
MLS: 6371560
Unique Feature 1: Double Height Lofted condo
Unique Feature 2: Highly Upgraded
Unique Feature 3: Can be placed in rental pool
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 480-254-7510 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Scott Jarson