Active

Hillside lot in Clearwater HIlls

$ 1,900,000
7702 N Silvercrest Way #13, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 29, 2022

Description

Amazing views of Camelback Mtn and city lights.

Address: 7702 N Silvercrest Way #13
State:
Zip: 85253
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 65457
Price: $ 1,900,000
Property Lot Size: 50,035.00 ft2
Brokerage: Bespoke Real Estate
Property APN: 169-16-013-L
Unique Feature 1: Camelback Mtn Views
Unique Feature 2: City Views
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 4802219932 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Shawna Glazier