Not Available

ARCADIA PROPER MODERN FARMHOUSE

$ 2,900,000
6213 E. Lafayette Blvd.,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 8, 2020
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 5.5 Bathrooms
  • 4,800.00 ft2

Description

ARCADIA PROPER MODERN FARMHOUSE. Open Floor Plan – Living, Dining, Kitchen. Lush Landscaping. Separate Office with built in Cabinets/Bookshelves. Covered Patios, Front and Back

Address: 6213 E. Lafayette Blvd.
State:
Zip: 85251
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 47973
Price: $ 2,900,000
Property Size: 4,800.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 24,045.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5.5
Unique Feature 1: Open Floor Plan - Living, Dining, Kitchen
Unique Feature 2: Separate Office w/built in Cabinets/Bookshelves
Unique Feature 3: Lush Landscaping. Office w/built in Cabinets/Bookshelves
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 602-919-6511 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback

Similar Listings

user image
Not Available

New Modern Luxury Homes Under Construction N...

$ 2,079,000
New Modern Luxury Homes Under Construction Now! Palo Verde Lane: 7 homes/gated setting. Sp ...
3 3 3,240.00 ft2details
Scott Jarson
user image
Not Available

Great Santa Barbara Home

$ 1,825,000
Great Santa Barbara Home. Entertainer’s Backyard. Owned Solar. Fantastic Finishes.
5 3.5 4,800.00 ft2details
Jeff Fields
user image
Not Available

Quintessential Grayhawk

$ 2,299,000
5 en-suite bedrooms plus guest quarters with separate entrance and kitchenette. 1,000 bott ...
6 6.5 6,445.00 ft2details
Troy Goodwin
user image
Not Available

Desert Contemporary Modern Estate

$ 3,250,000
Desert Contemporary Modern Estate. Completely renovated in 2009; 5 acre, unspoiled lot loc ...
7 9 8,436.00 ft2details
Arlee Reach
""""

Compare Listings

Christopher V Karas