Active

9770 N 56th Street

$ 3,450,000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 6, 2023
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 6.5 Bathrooms
  • 7,678.00 ft2

Description

With immediate occupancy on the 8th Green and 9th Tee box is this incredible pond with dock + boat amenities Residence. Jaw dropping panoramic sweeping views of the Phoenix Preserve plus Mummy Mountains on 1.61 acres. The grounds are lush, on a quiet Cul-De-Sac street, offering like a resort setting yard, pool, spa and a portable equipped grass tennis court. All your everyday room needs to include an oversized primary bedroom live on the main level. Every room offers views, secondary bedrooms plus a second Laundry set up down bellow; Elevator shaft is in place for a quick install. Easy to show and available as LEASE/PURCHASE! YOU MAKE THE CALL.

Address: 9770 N 56th Street
State:
Zip: 85253
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 76233
Price: $ 3,450,000
Property Size: 7,678.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 70,191.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 6.5
Garages: 4
Brokerage: Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty
Property APN: 168-26-003
Year Built: 1999
MLS: 6499736
Cover: 1
Lunch House: 1
Tour Order: 8
Driving Directions: Mountain View Rd. & 58th St. West on Mountain View, Left (S) on 56th St. to home on right.
Photos and Videos Allowed: Yes
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Frank Aazami

Private Client Group | Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty
fa026
Member of: SAAR

Contact Me

Call 480-266-0240 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Frank Aazami