Not Available

9148 N 66th Place

$ 3,500,000
9148 N 66th Place, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 4, 2019
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 6.5 Bathrooms
  • 6,872.00 ft2

Description

PRICED TO SELL!!! BRAND NEW BUILD! New construction modern custom home in Paradise Valley just completed! Located close to everything on a secluded one acre lot. This beautiful 6,872 square foot home has a split floor plan with 6 bedrooms (2 masters) and 6.5 bathrooms. This unique home comes with 5 car garage, sparkling pool/hot tub, huge backyard and top of the line everything! No details were overlooked and will satisfy the most discerning buyer. Must be seen to be appreciated. Quality of construction and finishes are above and beyond. Home is truly magazine worthy!

Address: 9148 N 66th Place
State:
Zip: 85253
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 46352
Price: $ 3,500,000
Property Size: 6,872.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 41,882.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 6.5
Garages: 5
Brokerage: Realty Executives
Property APN: 175-62-025
Year Built: 2018
MLS: 5843644
Full Address: 9148 N 66th Place, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
Lunch House: no
Tour Order: 3
Co-Listing Agent: '-1
Driving Directions: North on 66th Pl. Right (E) on Doubletree Ranch Rd, Left (N) on 67th St, Left (W) on Berneil Dr. Right (N) on 66th Pl. to home on left.
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 602-326-9586 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Lauren Ellington