Active

8648 E. 64th Place

$ 3,239,000
8648 E. 64th Place,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 27, 2022
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 4,320.00 ft2

Description

Address: 8648 E. 64th Place
State:
Zip: 85253
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 71859
Price: $ 3,239,000
Property Size: 4,320.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 44,695.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Garages: 3
Brokerage: retsy
Year Built: 1983
MLS: 6466502
Tour Order: 3
Driving Directions: Mockingbird Ln & Invergordon Rd. North on Invergordon Rd, Right (E) on Horseshoe Rd, Right (S) on 64th Pl to property on the Right (S).
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback

Similar Listings

2022-10-28
Coming Soon

7122 E BRONCO DR

$ 3,000,000
A sophisticated gem in Cheney Estates surrounded by lush, mature landscape in one of the f ...
4 4 4,400.00 ft2details
2022-10-28
Active

6119 E Mountain View Rd

$ 2,150,000
Beautifully reinvented split floor plan contemporary home situated on a huge corner 1+ acr ...
5 3 2,695.00 ft2details
2022-10-28
Coming Soon

4630 E Clearwater Pkwy

$ 4,195,000
This exquisite contemporary ranch has been fully remodeled from top to bottom and inside o ...
5 6 4,602.00 ft2details
Andrew Mehlman

3915 E Sierra Vista Dr.

$ 3,995,000
New model home that was completely redesigned in 2015 by La Casa Builders + De Cesare Desi ...
4 6 5,165.00 ft2details
Joan Levinson
""""

Compare Listings

Libby Cohen