Not Available

8512 N GOLF Drive

$ 2,745,000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 8, 2019
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 5.5 Bathrooms
  • 6,787.00 ft2

Description

ACCEPTED CONTRACT & BACK UP CONTRACT – Designer remodel by Christopher K Coffin Design, Puck Ericsson Landscaping, on this N/S golf course Mediterranean home in Camelback Country Estates, resulting in a combination of personality and spaces of warm oak wood flooring, exceptional millwork, arched windows and doors, wainscoting, traditional elegant wallpapers and fabrics. A French inspired white kitchen creates the center of the home for entertaining friends and family with a Morice gas range/Lillie Herbeau fixtures/Shaw sink/library railing/Calcutta slab honed countertops. Clive Christensen designed library is an intimate retreat for a peaceful place to relax and unwind. The expansive master bedroom…

Address: 8512 N GOLF Drive
State:
Zip: 85253
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 46510
Price: $ 2,745,000
Property Size: 6,787.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 43,202.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5.5
Garages: 3
Brokerage: Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty
Property APN: 174-36-093
Year Built: 1980
MLS: 5877513
Full Address: 8512 N GOLF Drive, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
Cover: 1
Lunch House: yes
Tour Order: 12
Co-Listing Agent: '-1
Driving Directions: Continue on Caballo Cir, Caballo will vere right, Left (S) on Caballo Cir, Right (SW) on Golf Dr, Home will be on the right.
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 6027395050 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Jan Kabbani