Not Available

8317 N 75th Street

$ 2,450,000
8317 N 75th Street, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 21, 2019
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4.5 Bathrooms

Description

PERFECT AMOUNT OF LIVABLE SQFT! Gorgeous Spanish Colonial Estate, inspired by the Royal Palms Resort. Architect Michael Higgins, Karen Rapp Design and MSI Construction – hand plastered walls and masterfully finished Mesquite wood floors and numerous entertaining venues throughout, all on a fabulous, centrally located, 1.5 Acres. Split floor plan with separate Library/Office, all en suite bedrooms and multiple private patios. Expanded 4 Stables that match the quality and feel of the home, complete with a tack room and corral. You will undoubtedly fall in love with this property and all of its charm! Incredibly RARE opportunity to own one of the finest properties in all of Paradise Valley Farms. Most of the furniture is available via separate bill of sale.

Address: 8317 N 75th Street
State:
Zip: 85258
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 46679
Price: $ 2,450,000
Property Lot Size: 65,343.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4.5
Garages: 3
Brokerage: Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty
Property APN: 174-27-045
Year Built: 2000
MLS: 5921994
Full Address: 8317 N 75th Street, Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Lunch House: no
Tour Order: 1
Co-Listing Agent: 745
Driving Directions: Right (N) on Mockingbird Ln., Right (E) on Indian Bend Rd., Left (N) on Scottsdale Rd., Right (E) on McCormick Pkwy., Left (N) on Northern Ave., Left (N) on 75th St., continue on 75th St. to property on Right.
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (602) 619-4550 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Cionne McCarthy