Not Available

8100 N 68th Street

$ 18,000,000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 8, 2021
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 7.50 Bathrooms
  • 17,912.00 ft2

Description

This authentic Italian Villa in the heart of Paradise Valley was 10 years in the making. Influcenced by the Getty Villa outside of Rome, the materials and artisans who hand crafted them were imported from Italy to work onsite with meticulous detail, under the supervision of noted designer Juan Sandoval. The living spaces open to a grand loggia surrounding two courtyards of lush beauty, (over 300 rosebushes on the property) transporting one’s soul to a different place in time. The architectural precision, quality of workmanship, construction quality, attention to detail is unsurpassed. The 60’x60′ hand-tiled mosaic heated salt water pool (150,000 gal.) is a work of art, as is each bedroom suite w/ fireproof walls, all Venetian plastered walls throughout, every bookmatched marble floor.

Address: 8100 N 68th Street
State:
Zip: 85253
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 53034
Price: $ 18,000,000
Property Size: 17,912.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 92,528.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 7.5
Garages: 8
Brokerage: Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty
Property APN: 174-36-202
Year Built: 2009
MLS: 6194320
Co-Listing Agent: 258
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Frank Aazami

Private Client Group | Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty
fa026

Contact Me

Call 480-266-0240 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

1 Reviews

Posted by Cassie Reyes
Stunning
(4 of 5)
Posted on 13 March 2021
House shows like a dream, very niche buyer, price vs recent sale may spook potential buyers. Estimated sales price $14,000,000.
zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Frank Aazami