Active

8030 N Via De Lago

$ 3,500,000
8030 North Vía De Lago, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 6, 2022
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4.5 Bathrooms
  • 5,100.00 ft2

Description

Exceptional home in coveted McCormick Ranch -adjacent to PV farms. Beautifully maintained and appointed throughout. REBUILT in 2006 with 2022 updates – finishes including cultured stone accents, granite & marble, custom leaded glass/steel front door, dramatic living room overlooking the stunning backyard, Kitchen with Viking gas stove, sub zero refrigerator, slab countertops, high end cabinetry, breakfast area & wine bar, 4 bedrooms including 2 primary suites-main primary suite wi/ large sitting area & luxurious bath & patio, entertaining paradise with resort like backyard with pebble tech pool , BBQ station, gorgeous landscaping and mountain views, Like to garden? There’s a large organic garden, Gated auto court-4 car Garage- New epoxy

Address: 8030 North Vía De Lago
State:
Zip: 85258
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 67667
Price: $ 3,500,000
Property Size: 5,100.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 38,882.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4.5
Garages: 4
Brokerage: RUSS LYON SOTHEBYS
Property APN: 177-07-011
Year Built: 1979
MLS: 6403887
Tour Order: 2
Driving Directions: Scottsdale Rd & McCormick Pkwy. Head East on McCormick, North (Left) on Northern Ave, follow around on Northern Ave which becomes Via De Lago. Home on West side of street. No sign on property.
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 602-809-9242 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

sue shapiro