Active

8 Biltmore Estates #226

$ 1,525,000
8 Biltmore Estates Drive #226, Phoenix, AZ, USA, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 3, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2.5 Bathrooms
  • 2,376.00 ft2

Description

Stunning second floor PENTHOUSE with unobstructed golf, mountain & city light views! This luxurious condo features 15+ foot vaulted ceilings and an open great room concept with split floor plan – 2 primary suites plus an office/3rd bedroom and multiple patios for soaking in the AZ sunshine! Quality finishes t/o incl travertine floors, custom cabinetry & lighting, qranite counters, & Wolf & Sub-Zero appliances. Enjoy the golf and sunset views that transition to evening city lights from the living room and primary suite with dual vanities, huge walk in shower, soaking tub & 2 large walk in closets. Within walking distance of the Arizona Biltmore Resort & Spa, the Biltmore Adobe Golf Course, and Biltmore Fashion Park with upscale shopping and restaurants

Address: 8 Biltmore Estates Drive #226, Phoenix, AZ, USA
City:
State:
Zip: 85016
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 98956
Price: $ 1,525,000
Property Size: 2,376.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2.5
Garages: 2
Brokerage: Launch Powered By Compass
Property APN: 164-71-338
Year Built: 2008
MLS: 6665880
Tour Order: 6
Unique Feature 1: views of golf course, city lights, mountains
Driving Directions: East on Bethany Home, Right(S) on 40th Street, Right(W) on Camelback, Right(N) on 24th Street, Right(E) on Biltmore Estates Drive, Right(E) on Biltmore Estates Drive, Community on your Right(S)
Photos and Videos Allowed: Yes
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 4803858111 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Rachel Herold