Active

7740 N MOCKINGBIRD LN

$ 4,650,000
7740 N MOCKINGBIRD LN,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 19, 2022
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 5.5 Bathrooms
  • 7,034.00 ft2

Description

A stunning 1.5-Acre gated Flag Lot in arguably the best location in PV. This incredible estate features a split floor plan, with all bedrooms en suite plus an exercise room, private office, cigar room & bar, and guest family room/library.

Address: 7740 N MOCKINGBIRD LN
State:
Zip: 85253
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 71242
Price: $ 4,650,000
Property Size: 7,034.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 65,808.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5.5
Garages: 7
Brokerage: RLSIR
Property APN: 174-38-030
Year Built: 1992
MLS: 6459253
Tour Order: 6
Driving Directions: Ironwood Dr & Mockingbird Ln. East on Mockingbird Ln, Right (S) on 65th St, Left (E) on Stallion Rd. Park on Stallion and either take Golf Cart or walk up 67th Pl (Address: 6720) through the back gate.
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (602) 619-4550 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback

Similar Listings

2022-09-23
Active

6419 E Malcomb Dr

$ 4,999,000
5 5.5 5,060.00 ft2details
Christopher V Karas
2022-09-23
Active

5849 E Hummingbird Ln

$ 2,900,000
This newly listed luxurious hillside estate awaits it’s new adoring owner. Elevated ...
4 3 3,040.00 ft2details

7590 N Hummingbird Ln.

$ 6,200,000
Huge view of Mummy mountain in a never before on the market, contemporary home! Commission ...
4 5 6,290.00 ft2details
2022-09-23
Active

8324 N Golf Dr

$ 3,500,000
A quintessential Spanish territorial on the best lot in Camelback Country Club Estates set ...
4 3 4,302.00 ft2details
""""

Compare Listings

Cionne McCarthy