Not Available

7453 N 70TH Street

$ 4,000,000
7453 N 70TH Street, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 11, 2019
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 6.5 Bathrooms

Description

Lush. Cool. Green. Welcome to a true oasis in the desert lovingly called ”Agua Fria”.This park like 2.25 acre estate is irrigated by its own private well keeping everything green year round. Behind the custom iron gate you will find mature trees, and an extremely private property filled with adventure for children and sheer beauty for adults. The home is both wonderfully elegant and comfortable. Fountains, courtyards, tee boxes & putting greens, quaint walled and gated organic garden, outdoor Viking BBQ, resort-style pool and spa, outdoor fireplace & firepit for family fun night and a large guest house are all part of this incredible property. This home has been meticulously cared for and maintained by the original owners. It offers 6 bedrooms, 6.5 bathrooms, executive office,

Address: 7453 N 70TH Street
State:
Zip: 85253
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 46423
Price: $ 4,000,000
Property Lot Size: 98,968.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 6.5
Garages: 6
Brokerage: HomeSmart
Property APN: 174-48-038
Year Built: 1998
MLS: 5857487
Full Address: 7453 N 70TH Street, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
Lunch House: no
Tour Order: 1
Co-Listing Agent: '-1
Driving Directions: Right (N) on 68th St/Mockingbird, Right (E) Cheney Dr, Right on N 70th St Home will be on the left
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

kim keller