Not Available

7161 E PARADISE RANCH Road

$ 1,350,000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 5, 2019
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2.5 Bathrooms
  • 3,739.00 ft2

Description

HUGE REDUCTION1 NOW $1,350,000. Great home in Cheney Estates, perfect for move up buyers & ”right sizers” alike. Located in the heart of Paradise Valley the home boasts a rarely found 4 car garage with a possible conversion to a casita. Enticing living-dining room combo with wet bar plus butler’s pantry, large kitchen/family room with handsome builtins including entertainment center, large center island and breakfast bar seating perfect for daily living. Off the living room and entry are the den/home office with built-ins and the master bedroom just steps away featuring a fireplace, exit to patio, large bath & custom closet. Piedra stone flooring many areas, lush plantings & pool & spa complete the tour. NEW PRICE; $1,350,000.

Address: 7161 E PARADISE RANCH Road
State:
Zip: 85253
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 46411
Price: $ 1,350,000
Property Size: 3,739.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 16,279.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
Garages: 4
Brokerage: Realty Executives
Property APN: 174-40-010
Year Built: 1994
MLS: 5855276
Full Address: 7161 E PARADISE RANCH Road, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
Lunch House: no
Tour Order: 1
Co-Listing Agent: '-1
Driving Directions: Right (N) Mockingbird Ln, Right (E) Cheney Dr., Left (N) on 71st St, Right (E) Paradise Ranch Rd. Home on Right.
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (602) 228-8821 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Jan Ross