Not Available

7011 N INVERGORDON Road

$ 7,750,000
7011 N INVERGORDON Road, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 26, 2020
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 5.30 Bathrooms
  • 9,000.00 ft2

Description

They said it could never be builtand it was!! Situated on approximately 7 acres, this 9,000 sf gated estate completed in 2000 was designed by Lash McDaniel and incorporates the preserved ridge-line of Mummy Mountain into a one-of-a-kind architectural build. The famous estate took a five year construction process and fine finishes seen throughout include Red Iron steel construction, plaster walls, polished marble flooring, Santa Fe hand-carved wood, under-lit Onyx countertop, dual guest apartments, negative-edge pool and state-of-the-art home automation and infrastructure. This truly unique “Eagle’s Nest” at Mummy Mountain boasts 270-degree panoramic views of Paradise Valley, Four Peaks, McDowell Mountains and Superstition Mountain. The residence has never been listed before. **click more*

Address: 7011 N INVERGORDON Road
State:
Zip: 85253
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 46871
Price: $ 7,750,000
Property Size: 9,000.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 298,956.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5.3
Garages: 4
Brokerage: Coldwell Banker Realty
Property APN: 174-53-001-D
Year Built: 2000
MLS: 5692450
Full Address: 7011 N INVERGORDON Road, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
Lunch House: 0
Tour Order: 1
Driving Directions: Left (S) on Mockingbird/68th St., Right (W) on Lincoln Dr., Right (N) on Invergordon., Park at the corner of Joshua Tree and Invergordon where private car will provide escort.
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 602-717-5071 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Wendy Walker