Not Available

6802 N 36TH ST

$ 3,195,000
6802 N 36TH Street,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 8, 2021
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4.00 Bathrooms
  • 4,157.00 ft2

Description

NEW TO MARKET! Modern Hillside home designed by Ned Sawyer FAIA. Spectacular views couple w/superb architecture. Positioned near top of Palm Canyon, home commands the site w/sweeping vistas of surrounding mountains and city lights! Desert modern mortar-washed masonry is juxtaposed against the crisp lines of the house. Versatile plan includes: 5 BR’s, guest suite, office/den, formal dining, Lrg living room, built-in bar, lux eat-in kitchen w/upgraded appliances. Views from nearly every room! Outdoor living perfect for entertaining; oversized patios, negative edge pool, synthetic grass yards. Hillside gains the views, but flat yard offers generous space. Located between PV and Biltmore, Palm Canyon offers a fantastic location w/an array of original designs Will Bruder to Frank Lloyd Wright!

Address: 6802 N 36TH Street
City:
State:
Zip: 85018
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 56572
Price: $ 3,195,000
Property Size: 4,157.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 46,940.00 ft2
Rooms: 7
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Garages: 2
Brokerage: AZArchitecture/Jarson & Jarson
Property APN: 164-66-009
Year Built: 1974
MLS: 6272549
Full Address: 6802 N 36TH ST, Phoenix, AZ 85018
Tour Order: 2
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 480-254-7510 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Scott Jarson