Not Available

6726 N 63RD Place

$ 4,400,000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 6, 2019
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 6.5 Bathrooms

Description

Architecturally inspired from the Hamptons-Long Island, this luxury estate provides a serene, secluded property representing a one-of-a-kind home, situated on an exquisite lot representing the best of Arizona living. Positioned between Mummy & Camelback Mtns allows this timeless home to capture the heart of all that walk its hallowed corridors with awe and revered for the quality construction from every element of design and finishes surpassing the market today as it would be too costly to replicate. Rich patina tones of expansive cherry wide-plank floors, mill-work in wainscoting, fashioning distinctive trim work, crown and over-sized baseboard moldings, wrapped columns, all complimented by high expansive walls of windows (Loewen Window Package) and complimented by natural stone fireplace

Address: 6726 N 63RD Place
State:
Zip: 85253
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 46531
Price: $ 4,400,000
Property Lot Size: 44,672.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 6.5
Garages: 4
Brokerage: Realty Executives
Property APN: 169-36-008
Year Built: 2005
MLS: 5824274
Full Address: 6726 N 63RD Place, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
Lunch House: no
Tour Order: 9
Co-Listing Agent: 1168
Driving Directions: Back toward 60th St, Left (S) on 60th St, Left (E) on Cactus Wren Rd, Left (N) on 63rd Pl, Home will be on the Left.
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 480.688.2747 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Mackey Martin