Not Available

6672 E Cactus Wren Road

$ 5,995,000
6672 E Cactus Wren Road, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 20, 2021
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 8.00 Bathrooms
  • 8,844.00 ft2

Description

The exclusive guard gated community of Judson Place sets the stage for this timeless home offering the highest standard of quality, design and craftsmanship. This incredible home is bright, fresh, and sophisticated. It features 5 bedrooms, 8 baths, office, steam shower, sauna, wine room, movie theatre, and a resort style backyard with water and fire features, a saltwater pool and spa, a putting green, and a sports court. MORE…LOTS MORE…

Address: 6672 E Cactus Wren Road
State:
Zip: 85253
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 54536
Price: $ 5,995,000
Property Size: 8,844.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 52,441.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 8
Garages: 5
Brokerage: Launch Real Estate
Property APN: 174-54-030
Year Built: 2006
MLS: 6231708
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 602-920-0273 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Joanne Joni DiMino