Not Available

6658 E INDIAN BEND Road

$ 4,225,000
6658 E INDIAN BEND Road, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 4, 2021
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 7.00 Bathrooms
  • 10,300.00 ft2

Description

LOCATED IN THE HIGHLY EXCLUSIVE GUARD-GATED COMMUNITY OF JUDSON IS THIS 5 BED, 7 BATH ESTATE HOME. HOME JUST RECENTLY UNDERWENT A FULL REMODEL SPANNING OVER THE COURSE OF A YEAR. CIRCULAR PAVERED DRIVEWAY LEADS YOU UP TO THE PRIVATELY GATED FRONT COURTYARD AREA WITH AN OUTDOOR FIREPLACE. WOOD FLOORING THROUGHOUT THE MAIN AREAS OF THE HOME. SPACIOUSLY LAID OUT FLOOR PLAN WITH THE GREATEST ATTENTION TO DETAIL. LIVING ROOM AREA WITH FIREPLACE AND DOUBLE FRENCH DOORS LEADING OUT TO THE PATIO AREA. GAMING/BONUS AREA JUST OFF THE LIVING ROOM. SEPARATE FORMAL DINING AREA WITH ADDITIONAL FRENCH DOORS OUT TO THE PATIO AREA. OPEN GREAT ROOM SURROUNDED BY DOUBLE FRENCH DOORS AND WOOD BEAM CEILING AND FIREPLACE. LARGE OPEN KITCHEN AREA WITH ALL THE

Address: 6658 E INDIAN BEND Road
Area:
State:
Zip: 85253
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 46681
Price: $ 4,225,000
Property Size: 10,300.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 61,261.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 7
Garages: 3
Brokerage: Realty Executives
Property APN: 174-54-018
Year Built: 2009
MLS: 5922425
Full Address: 6658 E INDIAN BEND Road, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
Lunch House: no
Tour Order: 9
Co-Listing Agent: '-1
Driving Directions: South on 69th Place., Right (W) on Indian Bend., Left (S) on Mockingbird Ln., Right (W) through Judson guard gate.
Tour Notes: Lunch & cover
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 480.540.5479 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Scott Grigg