Active

6601 N 31st St

$ 3,495,000
6601 North 31st Street, Phoenix, AZ, USA, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 15, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 5.5 Bathrooms
  • 6,349.00 ft2

Description

Privacy and perfection at gated Biltmore Mountain Estates. Nestled amongst the Phoenix Mountain Preserve, this residence enjoys a commanding vantage point within the community, overlooking custom homes & rugged desert, to the twinkling city lights. Four bedrooms (or 5 …. ), 5 baths; a spectacular bonus upper level and a dream chef’s kitchen. All ensuite bedrooms, easy autocourt, garage and guest parking. Don’t miss this! A true gem.

Address: 6601 North 31st Street, Phoenix, AZ, USA
City:
State:
Zip: 85028
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 98330
Price: $ 3,495,000
Property Size: 6,349.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 46,934.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5.5
Garages: 3
Brokerage: Coldwell Banker Realty
Property APN: 15468245
Year Built: 1998
MLS: 6643239
Tour Order: 5
Unique Feature 1: Serene cul-de-sac setting on the lower hillside with surrounding views.
Unique Feature 2: Privacy & more in gated Phoenix Mountain Preserve
Unique Feature 3: Perched privately - overlooking custom homes & city lights. Incredible chef's kitchen!
Preferred Area: Could serve as Lunch house.
Driving Directions: Head back to N. 56th St. Turn Left(N) on N. 56th St. Turn Left(W) on E. Lincoln Dr to N. Arizona Biltmore Circle. Turn Right(N) thru Guard Gate to E. Ocotillo Dr. Turn Right(E) to N. 31st St. Turn Left(N) to home on right.
Photos and Videos Allowed: Yes
Fri 12 Apr
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 602-228-1243 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

DeVon Connors