Active

6443 E Malcomb Drive

$ 6,499,888
6443 East Malcomb Drive, Paradise Valley, AZ, USA, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 10, 2023
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 6.5 Bathrooms
  • 7,184.00 ft2

Description

Stately Camelback Mountain views from this gated single level estate will make you fall in love with Arizona. This designer owned acre plus estate is perfectly nestled within the saddle of Paradise Valley’s most coveted corridor, between Camelback Mountain and Mummy Mountain. This North/South 5 bedroom 6 bathroom home features 4 En-suites in the main house and 1 En-suite in the detached guest house. The property just completed a stunning remodel in 2023. The estate features a gated motor court separate from the gated garage motor court, an oversized 4 car garage, sport court, putting green, and wellness center. Conveniently located near world class resorts, fine dining, designer shopping, night life, arts and entertainment.

Address: 6443 East Malcomb Drive, Paradise Valley, AZ, USA
State:
Zip: 85253
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 89497
Price: $ 6,499,888
Property Size: 7,184.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 43,604.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 6.5
Garages: 4
Brokerage: Realty ONE Group
Property APN: 174-61-022
Year Built: 1999
MLS: 6613343
Tour Order: 6
Driving Directions: Lincoln & Invergordon: South on Invergordon, East on Malcomb to home on right.
Photos and Videos Allowed: Yes
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (480) 788-7556 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Joshua Peters