Not Available

6344 E FANFOL Drive

$ 3,149,000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 3, 2021
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 5.50 Bathrooms
  • 8,141.00 ft2

Description

Stunning transformation on this meticulously maintained Paradise Valley residence. Comprising of a 5,625 SQ FT main house AND a detached 2516 SQ FT guest house, 6344 E. Fanfol Dr. boasts conveniences that make for easy entertaining and comfortable everyday living, including a gorgeous chef’s kitchen, stunning master retreat, fitness studio, resort backyard with a huge patio, putting green,15-meter pool and detached cabana. Located within the three C’s school district, and just minutes to Scottsdale’s resort corridor, shopping and golf – this home offers everything you want and more. Wonderful Opportunity!!

Address: 6344 E FANFOL Drive
State:
Zip: 85253
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 51251
Price: $ 3,149,000
Property Size: 8,141.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 46,992.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5.5
Garages: 6
Brokerage: The Agency
Property APN: 168-22-020
Year Built: 1999
MLS: 6141376
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 480.465.2626 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

1 Reviews

Posted by Camille Swanson
Good value for what & where it is
(5 of 5)
Posted on 12 March 2021
zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Adrian Heyman