Active

6302 E Quartz Mountain Rd

$ 2,900,000
6302 E Quartz Mountain Rd, Paradise Valley, AZ, USA, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 14, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3.5 Bathrooms
  • 2,836.00 ft2

Description

Situated in the prestigious Mummy Mountain Park Community in the heart of Paradise Valley, this charmingly remodeled Ranch Contemporary home epitomizes one-level living. Enjoy breathtaking Mountain Views with a North-South orientation. The residence offers an open-concept living space, a Chef’s kitchen, a spacious walk-in pantry, a 3-car garage, an oversized laundry room, and each of the 3 bedrooms is complete with its own en-suite. This home is a MUST SEE!

Address: 6302 E Quartz Mountain Rd, Paradise Valley, AZ, USA
State:
Zip: 85253
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 90053
Price: $ 2,900,000
Property Size: 2,836.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 49,816.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3.5
Garages: 3
Brokerage: Walt Danley Local Luxury Christie's International Real Estate
Property APN: 169-49-015
Year Built: 1962
MLS: 6618097
Tour Order: 1
Unique Feature 1: Mountain Views
Unique Feature 2: Remodel
Unique Feature 3: One story home and NOT HOA
Specific Requirements: Please park on the right side of the road only.
Driving Directions: Mockingbird & Hummingbird: Mockingbird W on Hummingbird to the fork. Right on Quartz Mountain to residence on the Northside of the Street
Tout Objective: New Listing
Photos and Videos Allowed: Yes
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Marina Cappetta

Walt Danley Local Luxury | Christie's International Real Estate
mc1131

Contact Me

Call 201-554-6019 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Marina Cappetta