Not Available

6207 E MAVERICK Road

$ 1,395,000
6207 E MAVERICK Road, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 3, 2020
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 3.75 Bathrooms

Description

Welcome to Bret Hills! Imagine sitting on your patio overlooking your pool and an unobstructed view of Mummy Mountain. This incredible home offers breath taking views from every room! Situated on a quiet street at the very end of the cul-de-sac on over an acre. Spoil your guests with an attached retreat with its own private entrance, kitchen & living room. Plenty of room for all your toys with a detached two car garage ( in addition to main house 2 car). Make this home your own with a remodel or beautiful new build. Call for your private showing.

Address: 6207 E MAVERICK Road
State:
Zip: 85253
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 46536
Price: $ 1,395,000
Property Lot Size: 49,520.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3.75
Garages: 4
Brokerage: Hague Partners
Property APN: 168-80-014
Year Built: 1968
MLS: 5877000
Full Address: 6207 E MAVERICK Road, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
Lunch House: no
Tour Order: 2
Co-Listing Agent: '-1
Driving Directions: Continue on Cheney Dr., Right (N) on Ironwood, Right (E) on Northern Ave, At roundabout take the second exit onto Invergordon (N), Left (W) on Maverick Rd, Home will be on the Left.
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 602-499-9841 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Teresa Herriot-Hague