Coming Soon

6101 N 33rd St

$ 6,798,888
6101 N 33rd St, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 6, 2022
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 6,100.00 ft2

Description

Nestled on a quiet street within Paradise Valley lies this stately custom masterpiece built by ARCO Custom Homes. This spectacular re-construction boasts a soft contemporary design and single level split floor plan. Sitting on an acre lot and surrounded by mountain views and city lights…. this estate will check all of the boxes. Exquisite design details include 3 linear fireplaces inside the home, custom marble and stone surrounds, multiple built-ins, Control 4 Smart Home System, Gourmet Kitchen and fully contained guest house with separate bedroom, bathroom, full kitchen and laundry space. Indoor /outdoor dining is at its pinnacle with 10′ telescoping doors opening onto an expansive stone patio, outdoor kitchen and top of the line BBQ and appliance package.

Address: 6101 N 33rd St
Area:
State:
Zip: 85253
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 71808
Price: $ 6,798,888
Property Size: 6,100.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 43,547.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 6
Garages: 5
Brokerage: Engel & Voelkers Scottsdale
Property APN: 16405074
Year Built: 2017
MLS: 6470704
Tour Order: 1
Driving Directions: Lincoln Dr & 32nd St. South on 32nd St, Left (E) on Marlette Ave, Right (S) on 33rd St to home on Left (E).
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (480) 788-7556 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Joshua Peters