Active

6097 N Paradise View Dr

$ 3,075,000
6097 North Paradise View Drive, Scottsdale, AZ, USA, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 21, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3.5 Bathrooms
  • 4,605.00 ft2

Description

Address: 6097 North Paradise View Drive, Scottsdale, AZ, USA
State:
Zip: 85253
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 102432
Price: $ 3,075,000
Property Size: 4,605.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 44,011.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3.5
Garages: 4
Brokerage: Silverleaf Realty
Year Built: 1998
MLS: 6654422
Tour Order: 7
Driving Directions: Head South on N. Camelback Manor Dr. Turn Right(S) on N. 54th St. Turn Right(W) on E. McDonald Dr. Turn Left(SW) at light on E. McDonald Dr. Turn Right(NW) to stay on E. McDonald Dr and go past Stop sign. Turn Right(N) on 40th St. Turn Left(W) on E. Paradise View Dr. Follow it around the curve to home below Street level on Right.
Photos and Videos Allowed: Yes
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 8476023030 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Jennifer Boynton