Not Available

5920 N 52ND Place

$ 2,495,000
5920 N 52ND Place, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 16, 2021
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3.00 Bathrooms
  • 3,267.00 ft2

Description

Located beneath the iconic Camel’s head, just at the very tip of his nose, is a tranquil perch (punctuated by a soft, gentle daily breeze) overlooking the Valley’s views in every direction. This is a magical setting on a quiet meandering lane, as unobtrusive as one could find… yet the treasure unfolds in the eyes of the beholder upon arrival. Imagine living in a plein air painting of Southwestern origin, and you’ve got this! Current 3 bdrm/3 bath home on the property is clean and cared for, completely livable while your building plans are underway for the enviable new residence on this spectacular piece of paradise! Value is in the land, w/ its 360 degree views: Piestawa Peak, Phx Mtn Preserve, Mummy Mtn, McDowell Mtns, Four Peaks… & the Camel resting his head just above the patio.

Address: 5920 N 52ND Place
State:
Zip: 85253
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 56642
Price: $ 2,495,000
Property Size: 3,267.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 52,474.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Garages: 3
Brokerage: Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty
Property APN: 172-47-007
Year Built: 1981
MLS: 6267715
Cover: 1
Lunch House: 1
Tour Order: 4
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 602-312-6038 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Cheryl Anderson