Active

5825 E Cochise Rd

$ 3,000,000
5825 E Cochise Rd, Paradise Valley, AZ, USA, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 21, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4.5 Bathrooms
  • 3,729.00 ft2

Description

Address: 5825 E Cochise Rd, Paradise Valley, AZ, USA
State:
Zip: 85253
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 102266
Price: $ 3,000,000
Property Size: 3,729.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 16,986.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4.5
Garages: 4
Brokerage: Walt Danley Local Luxury Christie's International Real Estate
Property APN: 168-03-015
Year Built: 2024
MLS: 6700542
Tour Order: 3
Driving Directions: From N. 66th Pl turn Left(W) on E. Doubletree Ranch Rd. Turn Right(N) on N. Invergordon Rd. Turn Left(W) on E. Mountain View Rd. Turn Right(N) on N. 58th St. Turn Right(E) on E. Turquoise Ave. Turn Left(N) on N. Montrose Way. Turn Left(SW) on N. 58th Pl. Turn Right(NW) on E. Cochise Rd to home on Left.
Tout Objective: New Listing
Photos and Videos Allowed: Yes
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 5204035270 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Katrina Barrett