Active

5802 E Caballo Drive

$ 6,200,000
5902 E Caballo Drive, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 23, 2022
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 5.5 Bathrooms
  • 7,947.00 ft2

Description

Tastefully Updated Santa Barbara in the highly sought-after Equestrian Trails neighborhood within Paradise Valley! The meandering street of Caballo Drive is reminiscent of a Montecito neighborhood with beautifully manicured yards and stately homes, giving you the peaceful and serene feeling as you approach this phenomenal property. Thoughtfully constructed by Catalina Custom Homes, you will find one of the most functional floorplans with a wonderful master wing, guest wing, and common areas in between.

Address: 5902 E Caballo Drive
State:
Zip: 85253
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 70089
Price: $ 6,200,000
Property Size: 7,947.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 49,266.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5.5
Garages: 5
Brokerage: RLSIR
Property APN: 168-58-022
Year Built: 2003
MLS: 6450495
Cover: 1
Tour Order: 1
Driving Directions: Invergordon Rd & Mockingbird Ln. West on Mockingbird Ln, Right (N) on Morning Glory Rd, Left (W) on Caballo Dr to property on Right (N).
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Joshua Shaver

Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty
js1321

Contact Me

Call 602-770-4773 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Joshua Shaver