Coming Soon

5731 N 32nd Pl

$ 3,500,000
5731 N 32nd Pl,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 24, 2022
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3.5 Bathrooms
  • 4,796.00 ft2

Description

This timeless Santa Barbara home has been tastefully updated with soft transitional touches giving you an understated elegance that is hard to find. As you approach the perfectly situated home, on a quiet cul du sac, you will be awed by dramatic mountain views from every vantage point.

Address: 5731 N 32nd Pl
State:
Zip: 85253
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 67108
Price: $ 3,500,000
Property Size: 4,796.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 45,429.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3.5
Garages: 3
Brokerage: Cambridge Properties
Property APN: 170-03-065-B
Year Built: 1995
MLS: 6399957
Tour Order: 5
Driving Directions: Camelback Rd & 32nd St. North on 32nd St, Right (E) on Camino Sin Nombre, Left (N) on 32nd Place.
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback

Similar Listings

2022-05-27
Active

5000 E Sky Desert Lane

$ 8,990,000
Private, peaceful and completely secluded! This breathtaking estate will make you forget y ...
6 8 8,900.00 ft2details
Marissa Kline
2022-05-27
Active

6005 N Palo Cristi Rd

$ 5,000,000
Design should be ARTFUL and NURTURING to the environment…. Welcome to this timeless ...
4 5 5,186.00 ft2details
Mikhail Quijada
""""

Compare Listings

Cory Mishkin