Not Available

5635 E LINCOLN Drive #10

$ 2,800,000
5635 E LINCOLN Drive #10, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 20, 2021
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3.50 Bathrooms
  • 2,948.00 ft2

Description

Super charming full remodel in coveted Mtn Shadows East. This light and bright home with crisp and clean finishes is what everyone seems to be looking for. Interior features include an open family room with vaulted beamed ceilings, French Oak and Blue Limestone floors, countertops and vanities of honed Soapstone, Blue Limestone, Calacatta and Carrara marble, Waterworks and Kohler plumbing fixtures, solid Alder wood doors, Sub Zero and Wolf appliances, specialty air supply grills and the list goes on. The exterior spaces start with a private entry courtyard and finish with a spectacular backyard complete with Mummy and Camelback Mtn views, a beach-entry heated pool, mature Olive trees, low-maintenance landscaping, outdoor kitchen and fireplace all backing to the very tranquil greenbelt.

Address: 5635 E LINCOLN Drive #10
State:
Zip: 85253
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 56673
Price: $ 2,800,000
Property Size: 2,948.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 11,383.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3.5
Garages: 2
Brokerage: Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty
Property APN: 169-43-014
Year Built: 1958
MLS: 6269138
Tour Order: 1
Driving Directions: Directions
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 602-615-2799 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Grant Almquist