Not Available

5619 E MONTEROSA Street

$ 1,675,000
5619 E MONTEROSA Street, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 3, 2020
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 4,248.00 ft2

Description

Welcome to an amazing 2 story custom built Modern Farm Home in the Heart of Arcadia Proper! Beautiful inviting side courtyard w/ water feature & lovely views of Camelback Mountain from up family rm & balcony. Dream floor plan w/ large open kitchen to downstairs family room & 48” Professional Gas Stove, walk-in pantry, cozy window bench breakfast area & more. Stunning Master suite w/ its own laundry (another upstairs!) Each bdrm has a walk-in custom closet & its own bathrm plus 1/2 bath down & 1/2 bath up. 7-1/4 in plank flooring + carpet in bdrms & tile in bathrms, blown foam insulation, gas stubb for BBQ & so much more. This home was built w/ function & design in mind – a great collaboration between Travis Custom Homes & Rafterhouse. A MUST SEE & you will not be disappointed!

Address: 5619 E MONTEROSA Street
City:
State:
Zip: 85018
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 47093
Price: $ 1,675,000
Property Size: 4,248.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 10,094.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 6
Garages: 2
Brokerage: Montebello Fine Properties
Property APN: 172-42-018
Year Built: 2019
MLS: 6002363
Full Address: 5619 E MONTEROSA Street, Phoenix, AZ 85018
Lunch House: no
Tour Order: 8
Co-Listing Agent: '-1
Driving Directions: East on Calle del Norte, North (left) on N Rubicon Ave, East (right) on Exeter Blvd, South (right) on 56th St, East (left) on Monterosa Street
Tour Notes: Arcadia
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 480-612-2444 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Suzanne Gammage