Not Available

5607 E Joshua Tree Lane

$ 8,000,000
5607 E Joshua Tree Lane, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 3, 2020
  • 8 Bedrooms
  • 10 Bathrooms
  • 10,679.00 ft2

Description

5607 E Joshua Tree Lane

Address: 5607 E Joshua Tree Lane
Area:
State:
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 47028
Price: $ 8,000,000
Property Size: 10,679.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 81,457.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 8
Bathrooms: 10
Brokerage: Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty
Year Built: 2009
Full Address: 5607 E Joshua Tree Ln, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
Lunch House: yes
Tour Order: 5
Co-Listing Agent: 305
Driving Directions: Continue (W) on Joshua Tree Ln. Holiday Lunch will be served at the home on the Left.
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 602.770.6733 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback

Similar Listings

2019-12-06
Not Available

5832 E JOSHUA TREE Lane

$ 4,500,000
Gold Coast location with Indoor & Outdoor Living at its absolute finest. Enjoy Camelba ...
5 7.5 8,437.00 ft2details
Cionne McCarthy
""""

Compare Listings

Joe Bushong