Not Available

5518 E Sanna Street

$ 1,998,000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 5, 2019
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4.5 Bathrooms

Description

This absolutely charming $1,000,000 !!! 2018 remodel sitting on a tranquil golf course lot, offers the highest level craftsmanship and detail. Walnut flooring, ceilings w wide crown molding, refined quality cabinetry, white marble and quartz finishings, intricate fireplace mantles, crystal door + cabinet knobs and ironwork were designed specifically for the home.The white gourmet kitchen features Wolf + Asko appliances, 2 farm sinks + lovely center island.There are 2 family rooms w towering ceilings + window walls overlooking the golf course, lush landscaping + tiled pool. The huge 39′ master suite with sitting room has a stunning white marble bathrm.There is also an office +craft rm. The gated front courtyrd + intimate backyrd patios w flowing fountains provide relaxing outdoor living.

Address: 5518 E Sanna Street
State:
Zip: 85253
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 46716
Price: $ 1,998,000
Property Lot Size: 46,311.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4.5
Garages: 3
Brokerage: Realty ONE Group
Property APN: 168-35-028
Year Built: 1983
MLS: 5935505
Full Address: 5518 E Sanna Street, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
Lunch House: no
Tour Order: 6
Co-Listing Agent: '-1
Driving Directions: Continue (E) on Via Los Caballos, Left (N) on 56th St, Right (E) on Doubletree Ranch Rd, Left (NW) on Sanna St, Home will be on the Right.
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 480-543-0006 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Joan Levinson