Not Available

5501 N 67TH Place

$ 1,999,999
5501 N 67TH Place, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 19, 2020
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 7.00 Bathrooms
  • 7,221.00 ft2

Description

Classic Paradise Valley Santa Barbara Estate. Situated on a full acre with lush and established landscaping. With 7,221 square feet this home provides all the amenities of elevated modern living. 5 bedrooms, 7 baths, gourmet kitchen, formal living and dining. Office with gas fireplace. Cosy theatre room with temperature controlled wine cellar. Workout room with ballet rail and en suite bathroom with sauna and steam shower. Guest casita with full kitchen and laundry. Upstairs master bedroom suite is a true oasis with walk-in closet and walk out balcony overlooking the lush backyard. Finishes include stunning Pella Architectural windows and doors. Privately gated with a beautiful iron gate. Charming front entry fountain.

Address: 5501 N 67TH Place
State:
Zip: 85253
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 46650
Price: $ 1,999,999
Property Size: 7,221.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 45,361.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 7
Garages: 3
Brokerage: Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty
Property APN: 173-11-022
Year Built: 1997
MLS: 5909728
Full Address: 5501 N 67TH Place, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
Lunch House: no
Tour Order: 9
Co-Listing Agent: 238
Driving Directions: Continue (S) on Camelback Manor Dr, Left (E) on Camelback Manor Dr, Right (S) on 54th St, Left (E) on McDonald Dr, Right (S) on Invergordon, Left (E) on Jackrabbit, Left (N) on 67th Pl, Home will be on the Right.
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Marta Walsh

Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty
mw015

Contact Me

Call 480-274-5710 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Marta Walsh