Not Available

5449 E MARIPOSA Street

$ 2,995,000
5449 E MARIPOSA Street, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 18, 2019
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 7,536.00 ft2

Description

This stunning estate is located in a highly coveted gated community in the heart of Arcadia. The graceful entrance leads to a home full of refined elegance and classic style. With soaring ceilings, sprawling rooms, perfectly designed spaces and exquisite grounds, your most difficult decision will be where to relax and enjoy this extraordinary environment. The finishes are pure quality featuring carved canterra stone, top of the line granite, fully retractable doors, gorgeous picture windows, stunning iron detailing and magnificent lighting, and each and every room is more beautiful than the last. The outdoor living areas are just as remarkable with an impressive living room, full kitchen with a wood burning pizza oven, exposed brick fireplace, huge fire pit, stunning pool, built-in slide,

Address: 5449 E MARIPOSA Street
City:
State:
Zip: 85018
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 46369
Price: $ 2,995,000
Property Size: 7,536.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 35,075.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 6
Garages: 4
Brokerage: Launch Real Estate
Property APN: 172-32-046
Year Built: 2001
MLS: 5847450
Full Address: 5449 E MARIPOSA Street, Phoenix, AZ 85018
Lunch House: no
Tour Order: 6
Co-Listing Agent: '-1
Driving Directions: (N) on Royal Palm, (R) on Camelback, (R) on 55th St to end of cul de Sac, (R) on Mariposa through gate to 1st home on Left. May want to park outside of gate.
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 6029898300 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Robert Joffe