Not Available

5434 E LINCOLN Drive #77

$ 2,350,000
5434 E LINCOLN Drive #77, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 6, 2019
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2.5 Bathrooms

Description

Sitting gracefully atop the highest point within the highly desirable guard gated community of Colonial Miramonte with undoubtedly the very best views of Camelback Mountain and nestled into the wonderful backdrop of Mummy Mountain behind you. This is low maintenance, luxurious living at its’ finest.The Grand Living room with its floor to ceiling windows looks onto your private pool and offers amazing unobstructed views that create an atmosphere that is uniquely intimate and serene. The spacious double Master suites are on each level. The second level is grandfathered in and exclusive to the community. This timeless property is truly one to see if you are looking for the perfect balance of prestige, privacy and extraordinary mountain views.

Address: 5434 E LINCOLN Drive #77
State:
Zip: 85253
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 46587
Price: $ 2,350,000
Property Lot Size: 10,503.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2.5
Garages: 2
Brokerage: Launch Real Estate
Property APN: 169-28-094
Year Built: 1967
MLS: 5895666
Full Address: 5434 E LINCOLN Drive #77, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
Lunch House: no
Tour Order: 6
Co-Listing Agent: '-1
Driving Directions: Turn around and then Left (S) on 52nd St, At the roundabout take the 2nd exit on Mockingbird, Left (S) on Tatum, Left (E) on Lincoln, Left on Desert Fairways, Turn Right at Colonia Miramonte Gate, Through gate Left, Home #77 will be on the Right.
Tour Notes: UCB 5/2/19
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (602) 527-4888 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Brynn O'Connell