Not Available

5417 E LAFAYETTE Boulevard

$ 2,999,000
5417 E LAFAYETTE Boulevard, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 8, 2019
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 5.5 Bathrooms

Description

This modern farmhouse in Arcadia-proper is priced to sell. Seller recently included an additional 25 trees to landscaping. With this home sitting on over 1/2 acre and completely unobstructed views of Camelback Mountain it is one of the best priced home of its size, finished detail and location. Every space throughout the home was thoughtfully appointed w/ custom trim & cabinetry. The open floor-plan utilizes every square inch of usable space & caters to modern day living & lifestyles. Chef’s Kitchen includes 2 oversized islands, 2 sinks, 2 dishwashers, Wolf & Subzero appliance package & custom hood & cabinetry by Burdette. Bold finishes and hardware bring everything together to give the home a one-of-a-kind look you will appreciate for years to come. The Master Suite’s spacious design….

Address: 5417 E LAFAYETTE Boulevard
City:
State:
Zip: 85018
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 46689
Price: $ 2,999,000
Property Lot Size: 24,742.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5.5
Garages: 3
Brokerage: Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Property APN: 128-12-005
Year Built: 2019
MLS: 5923540
Full Address: 5417 E LAFAYETTE Boulevard, Phoenix, AZ 85018
Cover: 1
Lunch House: yes
Tour Order: 11
Co-Listing Agent: '-1
Driving Directions: Continue (W) on Lafayette Blvd. Home is on the Left.
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 602.730.0668 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Nathan Anderson