Not Available

5362 E VALLE VISTA Road

$ 2,000,000
5362 E VALLE VISTA Road, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 8, 2019
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3.5 Bathrooms

Description

TRULY SPECTACULAR HILLSIDE HOME WITH ENDLESS VIEWS. ONE OF THE HIGHEST LOTS ON THE SOUTH SLOPE OF CAMELBACK MTN. 100% LIVABLE BUT ALSO A WONDERFUL REMODEL OPPORTUNITY. OVERSIZED MASTER WITH CITY LIGHT VIEWS AND WINDOWS LOOKING STRAIGHT UP CAMELBACK MOUNTAIN. 2 GUEST BEDROOMS WITH EN-SUITE BATHS PLUS A DEN/STUDY OVERLOOKING THE POOL. EVERY ROOM IN THE HOUSE HAS PRICELESS VIEWS!!

Address: 5362 E VALLE VISTA Road
City:
State:
Zip: 85018
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 46634
Price: $ 2,000,000
Property Lot Size: 44,236.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3.5
Garages: 2
Brokerage: Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty
Property APN: 172-50-015
Year Built: 1974
MLS: 5896277
Full Address: 5362 E VALLE VISTA Road, Phoenix, AZ 85018
Lunch House: no
Tour Order: 3
Co-Listing Agent: '-1
Driving Directions: Turn around to go (N) on 60th St., Left (W) on Indian School Rd., Right (N) on 56th St., Slight Left on Wonderview, Right (NW) on 58th St/Valle Vista. Home will be on the Right.
Tour Notes: Please include on 6/14 Tour . Past Chair..
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Shane Ashcraft

Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty
sa119

Contact Me

Call 602-334-7640 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Shane Ashcraft