Not Available

5350 E EXETER Boulevard

$ 3,600,000
5350 E EXETER Boulevard, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 18, 2019
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 7 Bathrooms

Description

SELLERS HAVE REQUESTED NOT TO BE CONTACTED DIRECTLY. Truly one of the most iconic properties available today. A magnificent & stately Red Brick estate with awe-inspiring views of Camelback MTN, located on the exclusive EXETER Blvd.. Beautifully remodeled & updated exceeding today’s standards, but also maintaining the rich & tasteful history, an inherent quality that simply cannot be replicated by today’s newer construction. White, glossy handcrafted woodwork throughout, newly refinished wood floors, a perfectly designed kitchen, a warm & inviting yet secluded master suite with unbelievable closet space, & a true wine cellar: temp. controlled & room to entertain, finished 4 car garage, guest quarters, & a fabulous backyard with commanding MTN views.

Address: 5350 E EXETER Boulevard
City:
State:
Zip: 85018
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 46358
Price: $ 3,600,000
Property Lot Size: 38,274.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 7
Garages: 4
Brokerage: Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty
Property APN: 172-33-016-A
Year Built: 1992
MLS: 5832128
Full Address: 5350 E EXETER Boulevard, Phoenix, AZ 85018
Lunch House: no
Tour Order: 3
Co-Listing Agent: 745
Driving Directions: (N) on 54th St, home is on NW corner of 54th and Exeter.
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (602) 619-4550 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Cionne McCarthy