Not Available

5000 E COCHISE Road

$ 1,529,000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 3, 2020
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4.5 Bathrooms
  • 4,927.00 ft2

Description

RECENT TARGETED UPGRADES-WHITE CABINETRY, FRESH PAINT INSIDE & OUT, CONTEMPORARY LIGHTING & MORE. Spectacular Santa Barbara in premium PV location in 3C’s favorite school district. Lushly landscaped with a circular drive on a N/S lot. Quality details include stone floors, high ceilings, ideal split floor plan for privacy, master suite w/sitting area, jetted tub, large walk-in shower, dual vanities/his/hers closets. A family room w/cozy fireplace opens to a chef’s kitchen with gas cooktop, stainless premium appliances, large island, slab granite counters & large pantry. An office + 3 additional ensuite bedrooms with walk-in closets. A tranquil resort backyard with covered patios, sparkling pool, citrus trees and built-in BBQ is perfect for small gatherings or large entertaining!

Address: 5000 E COCHISE Road
State:
Zip: 85253
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 46981
Price: $ 1,529,000
Property Size: 4,927.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 25,903.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4.5
Garages: 3
Brokerage: Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty
Property APN: 168-06-100
Year Built: 1998
MLS: 5998995
Full Address: 5000 E COCHISE Road, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
Lunch House: no
Tour Order: 9
Co-Listing Agent: '-1
Driving Directions: East on Horseshoe Rd, North (L) on Tatum Blvd, East (R) on Beryl Ave, veer right, North (L) on 49th Pl (turns into Cochise) to home on the left.
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 6027395050 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Jan Kabbani