Not Available

4925 E RED ROCK Drive, 43

$ 7,500,000
4925 E RED ROCK Drive #43, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 3, 2021
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 5.50 Bathrooms
  • 5,800.00 ft2

Description

2018 NEW, Mid Century Modern Camelback Mountain Residence to include sweeping views, classic look and epic design. This Trophy residence lives on one level, conveniently located at the intersection of easy access and commanding views. The home is a work of Art in every way, simple yet timeless, built on the ICONIC Red Rocks of the Camelhead. At this elevation, your front and back yards privacy should be secured. Welcome to hikers paradise.

Address: 4925 E RED ROCK Drive #43
City:
State:
Zip: 85018
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 55578
Price: $ 7,500,000
Property Size: 5,800.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 45,128.00 ft2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5.5
Garages: 2
Brokerage: Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty
Property APN: 172-48-015-C
Year Built: 2018
MLS: 6255545
Full Address: 4925 E Red Rock Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85018
Tour Order: 4
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Frank Aazami

Private Client Group | Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty
fa026

Contact Me

Call 480-266-0240 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Frank Aazami