Not Available

4901 E TOMAHAWK Trail

$ 3,850,000
4901 E TOMAHAWK Trail, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 19, 2020
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 8.00 Bathrooms
  • 7,758.00 ft2

Description

Elegantly appointed and privately gated, this European inspired property offers spacious grounds & interiors creating the feel of a very private compound. Large Palladian windows frame the views of the outdoor pool & fountains, & lushly landscaped gardens, as seen from the floor to ceiling Venetian plastered walls T/O. The Master Suite has a gracious entry, private patio & waterfall, separate His & Her closets, W/C’s, vanities. Her closet is magnificent! Handsome study nearby, wide hallways w/ art lighting, Butler’s Pantry designed to serve both living and dining rooms. Formal Dining Room incl. temp controlled wine cellar w/ custom stained glass panels. Rich fabrics drape every window. Construction/design detail T/O is without parallel. Home theater accessed thru fam rm. Separate GH.

Address: 4901 E TOMAHAWK Trail
State:
Zip: 85253
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 46823
Price: $ 3,850,000
Property Size: 7,758.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 45,311.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 8
Garages: 4
Brokerage: Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty
Property APN: 168-54-032
Year Built: 2003
MLS: 5968024
Full Address: 4901 E TOMAHAWK Trail, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
Lunch House: no
Tour Order: 2
Co-Listing Agent: '-1
Driving Directions: East on Via Los Caballos., Left (N) on 56th St., Left (W) on Doubletree Ranch Rd., Left (S) on 52nd St., Right (W) on Tomahawk Trail to home on Left.
Tour Notes: Past Chair
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 602-312-6038 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Cheryl Anderson