Not Available

4615 E ARROYO VERDE Drive

$ 2,550,000
4615 E ARROYO VERDE Drive, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 3, 2020
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 5.5 Bathrooms
  • 5,729.00 ft2

Description

This newly remodeled home is a jewel. Soft contemporary located in a spectacular setting offering privacy and views of Camelback Mountain from a perfect unobstructed angle. The floorplan offers separated bedrooms that give family members or guest their own quiet space and a large open kitchen/family room for family dining and time together. The front entry is through a beautiful vine covered iron trellis giving a romantic aura to the house rarely seen in the west. For families with children, the property is located in a great, convenient area of Paradise Valley with easy access to Phoenix, Sky Harbor Airport and choices of schools, both public and private close by.

Address: 4615 E ARROYO VERDE Drive
State:
Zip: 85253
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 46467
Price: $ 2,550,000
Property Size: 5,729.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 43,260.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5.5
Garages: 3
Brokerage: Launch Real Estate
Property APN: 169-23-017
Year Built: 1977
MLS: 5868878
Full Address: 4615 E ARROYO VERDE Drive, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
Lunch House: no
Tour Order: 5
Co-Listing Agent: '-1
Driving Directions: (N) back out guard gate. (R) at stop sign back toward 56th St. (L) on 56th St. (L) on Lincoln Dr. (L) on Tatum Blvd., (R) on E. Arroyo Verde Dr. to home on (L).
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 602-390-1771 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Sandra Baldwin