Active

4514 E Pebble Ridge Rd

$ 4,500,000
4514 East Pebble Ridge Road, Paradise Valley, AZ, USA, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 21, 2024
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4.5 Bathrooms
  • 5,190.00 ft2

Description

Contemporary remodel, expansive views of Camelback Mountain. Kitchen features Sub Zero and Bosch appliances. This home provides multiple living spaces – Living, Family and Media/Playroom- along with a bar with dual zone wine and beverage refrigerators. Bedrooms are spacious and three are en suite. 5 bedrooms, 4.5 baths. Turf lawn and sports court, open and covered patios.

Address: 4514 East Pebble Ridge Road, Paradise Valley, AZ, USA
State:
Zip: 85253
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 103613
Price: $ 4,500,000
Property Size: 5,190.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 44,453.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4.5
Garages: 2
Brokerage: RE/MAX Fine Properties
Property APN: 169-20-054
Year Built: 1977
MLS: 6703586
Cover: 1
Lunch House: 1
Tour Order: 8
Unique Feature 1: Views of Camelback mountain
Unique Feature 2: Multiple Living Spaces
Unique Feature 3: Fully Remodeled interior
Driving Directions: Continue heading North on N. Paradise View Dr as it curves around heading South on N. 38th Pl. Turn Right(W) on E. Berridge Ln and follow it as it curves North and becomes N. 38th St. Turn Right(E) on E. Lincoln Dr. Turn Right(S) on N. 46th St. Turn Right(W) on E. Pebble Ridge Rd to Lunch house at end of cul-de-sac. Kindly park along N. 46th St or E. Pebble Ridge Rd. Hope you had a great Tour!
Photos and Videos Allowed: Yes
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Cynthia Radke

RE/MAX Fine Properties
cradke@remax.net

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Cynthia Radke