Not Available

4401 N LOS VECINOS Drive

$ 3,195,000
4401 N LOS VECINOS Drive, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 3, 2020
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4.5 Bathrooms

Description

Modern Farmhouse on 1 full acre within a privately gated enclave of only 5 homes. No detail was spared in the construction or finishes. You will want to become a master chef when you stand in this kitchen! Oversized custom island features a handcrafted walnut top with built in wine fridge and ice maker. Vaulted ceilings with beautiful beams and shiplap add to the charm of this home. Light and bright home office or kids study is located just off the kitchen. Spacious master suite offers a sitting room/office with captivating Camelback Mountain views and private patio. Luxurious bathroom with soaking tub, generous sized vanities and his & hers closets.

Address: 4401 N LOS VECINOS Drive
City:
State:
Zip: 85018
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 46971
Price: $ 3,195,000
Property Lot Size: 43,559.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4.5
Garages: 3
Brokerage: Launch Real Estate
Property APN: 172-31-028-A
Year Built: 2016
MLS: 5998828
Full Address: 4401 N LOS VECINOS Drive, Phoenix, AZ 85018
Lunch House: no
Tour Order: 6
Co-Listing Agent: 507
Driving Directions: North on 55th St., Right (E) on Camelback, Right (S) on Los Vecinos Dr., and through gated entry to home on left.
Tour Notes: Arcadia
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 602-741-7750 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Babbi Gabel