Not Available

4343 E HIGHLANDS Drive

$ 2,975,000
4343 E HIGHLANDS Drive, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 20, 2019
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4.5 Bathrooms

Description

WALLS OF GLASS open to Botanical Garden grounds with CAMELBACK MOUNTAIN VIEWS! Stunning modern architecture boasts dramatic high ceilings with expansive floor to ceiling vanishing glass walls bringing the outdoors inside. Remodeled by Ethan & Sarah Wessel Tennen Studio/Tennen Construction this masterpiece boasts impeccable finishes and design. 4284 sq. ft. main residence features 3 bedrooms, 3.5 baths, family room & office. 1490 sq. ft. POOLSIDE CASITA offers living room, kitchenette, bedroom, bath and fitness center. RESORT STYLE OUTDOOR SPACES offer perfect entertaining venues, private courtyards, HEATED POOL WITH WATERFALL & incredible lush landscaping. 300 BOTTLE GLASS WALL WINE ROOM, Poggenpohl cabinets, glass rock fireplaces & limestone floors are just a few of the many special

Address: 4343 E HIGHLANDS Drive
State:
Zip: 85253
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 46518
Price: $ 2,975,000
Property Lot Size: 45,719.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4.5
Garages: 3
Brokerage: Realty ONE Group
Property APN: 169-53-001
Year Built: 1996
MLS: 5873076
Full Address: 4343 E HIGHLANDS Drive, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
Lunch House: no
Tour Order: 5
Co-Listing Agent: '-1
Driving Directions: (E) on Sky Desert., Left (N) on 51st Pl., Left (W) on Mockingbird Ln., Left (S) on Tatum., Right (W) on Lincoln Dr., Right (N) on Hillside Dr., Left (W) on E. Highlands to home on Left.
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 480-390-2832 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Sandy White