Active

42 Biltmore Estates

$ 7,995,000
42 Biltmore Estates, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 21, 2023
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 7.5 Bathrooms
  • 10,393.00 ft2

Description

Experience the epitome of timeless elegance and world-class sophistication at 42 Biltmore, nestled within the prestigious Arizona Biltmore resort community. This stunning estate, designed by renowned architect Bing Hu, offers the opportunity to live on one of the most coveted lots in the area. Boasting natural finishes and an abundance of light, this home exudes a sense of tranquility and seclusion that feels like your own private sanctuary. The sweeping owner’s suite, complete with a workout room, his and hers bathrooms and closets, and a private veranda, is fit for the most discerning individuals. With grand spaces for entertaining and a chef’s kitchen that exudes 5-star luxury, this home is an entertainer’s dream.

Address: 42 Biltmore Estates
City:
State:
Zip: 85016
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 80376
Price: $ 7,995,000
Property Size: 10,393.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 45,868.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 7.5
Garages: 4
Brokerage: Cambridge Properties
Year Built: 1999
MLS: 6533490
Tour Order: 9
Driving Directions: Biltmore Circle, From the last house, continue on Biltmore Circle around to #42. on the right.
Tour Notes: Would be lunch house if needed.
Photos and Videos Allowed: Yes
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Cory Mishkin