Not Available

4120 N 54TH Street

$ 3,395,000
4120 N 54TH Street, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 20, 2019
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 6.5 Bathrooms
  • 5,916.00 ft2

Description

Nestled on the coveted and prestigious Lafayette Blvd. this Rafterhouse newer build was originally built in late 2016. This stunning Estate boasts more than 5900 sq ft of pure craftsmanship and fabulous design. Set on nearly an acre with marvelous views of Camelback Mountain and nestled in the heart of Arcadia, this wonderful family home features 5 bedrooms / office / 6.5 baths. Features include gourmet kitchen with Sub Zero/Wolf appliances, walk in pantry with restored antique doors, wide plank wood floors, soaring ceiling heights with reclaimed beam details and custom cabinetry and built ins by Burdette Cabinet Co.

Address: 4120 N 54TH Street
City:
State:
Zip: 85018
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 46476
Price: $ 3,395,000
Property Size: 5,916.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 30,858.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 6.5
Garages: 3
Brokerage: Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty
Property APN: 172-40-025
Year Built: 2016
MLS: 5871435
Full Address: 4120 N 54TH Street, Phoenix, AZ 85018
Lunch House: no
Tour Order: 8
Co-Listing Agent: '-1
Driving Directions: (W) on Bethany Home Rd., Left (S) on 39th St., Left (E) on Rancho Dr., Right (S) on 40th St., Left (E) on Stanford., Right (S) on 44th St., Left (E) on Camelback Rd., Right (S) on 54th St. to home on Right.
Tour Notes: Listing was cancelled, home will not be on tour.
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 602 743-7066 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

Shawna Warner