Active

3741 E Pasadena Ave

$ 2,295,000
3741 E PASADENA AVE, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 15, 2022
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3.5 Bathrooms
  • 3,414.00 ft2

Description

Looking for a Mid Century Modern Al Beadle Custom Home in Biltmore/Arcadia that’s perfectly placed on over a half acre North/South irrigated cul-de-sac lot? What a wonderful opportunity to live in one of the most desired neighborhoods in the Camelback Corridor where active lifestyles meet modern day convenience.

Address: 3741 E PASADENA AVE
City:
Area:
State:
Zip: 85018
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 72709
Price: $ 2,295,000
Property Size: 3,414.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 22.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3.5
Brokerage: eXp Realty
Property APN: 170-15-014
Year Built: 1955
MLS: 6452719
Tour Order: 2
Driving Directions: 40th St & Camelback Rd. West on Camelback Rd, Right (N) on 36th St, Right (E) on Pasadena Ave to property at end of cul-de-sac on Right (S).
Photos and Videos Allowed: Yes
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

zzz
Give your feedback
Rate the listing feedback
""""

Compare Listings

BradTurk